Board Of Directors

Ms. Ayanna Marissa Williams
– President
Angeles Moreno
– Vice-president
Roxana Cuello
– Secretary

Diego Cutrera
Member
Barbara Tharp
Member

Our Team

PK Team
Angie Erazo aerazo@drawacademy.org Teacher
Soon Hi Lee slee@drawacademy.org ELA Director
Edaban Esther eesther@drawacademy.org Teacher
Jennifer Trujillo jtrujillo@drawacademy.org Teacher
Reena Purewal rpurewal@drawacademy.org Teacher
Miriam Pina mpina@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Mario Ambriz mambriz@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Isairis Silva isilva@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Monica Perez mperez@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Munoz Arlene marlene@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Kinder Team
Charo Goto cgoto@drawacademy.org Teacher
Cyntia Samanez csamanez@drawacademy.org Teacher
Yamile Aguirre yaguirre@drawacademy.org Teacher
Adrienne Louden alouden@drawacademy.org Teacher
Violeta Interiano vinteriano@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Estela Castro ecastro@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Bedelia Coronado bcoronado@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
1st and 2nd Team
Celsa Palchlofer cpalchlofer@drawacademy.org Teacher
Monica Bello mbello@drawacademy.org Teacher
Glenda Pena gpena@drawacademy.org Teacher
Paula Armstrong parmstrong@drawacademy.org Teacher
Cynthia Roberts croberts@drawacademy.org Teacher
Marisol Larios mlarios@drawacademy.org Teacher
Romina Sanchez rsanchez@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Maria del Carmen Foglietta mfoglietta@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
3rd Grade Team
Brenda Monroy bmonroy@drawacademy.org Teacher
Juanita Herrera jherrera@drawacademy.org Teacher
Debora Anzo danzo@drawacademy.org Teacher
Marina Pena mpena@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Yolanda Santos ysantos@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Reyna Camacho rcamacho@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
4th & 5th Grade Team
Yamille Jasso yjasso@drawacademy.org Teacher
Ngozi Kanu nkanu@drawacademy.org Teacher
Lori Ahn lahn@drawacademy.org Teacher
Sharon Elster selster@drawacademy.org Teacher
Catherine Parker cparker@drawacademy.org Teacher
Jose Guzman jguzman@drawacademy.org Teacher
Vanessa Velasquez vvelasquez@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Mayra Hernandez mhernandez@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Bedelia Tejeda btejeda@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
6th – 8th Grade Team
Carlos Giunzioni cgiunzioni@drawacademy.org Teacher
Sonia Salgado ssalgado@drawacademy.org Teacher
Jacqueline Gray jgray@drawacademy.org Teacher
Diego Restrepo drestrepo@drawacademy.org Teacher
Karen Marquez kmarquez@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Ysatis Amour yamour@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Maria Valencia mvalencia@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Personnel
Tomas Castillo tcastillo@drawacademy.org Maintenance
Ivan Hernandez ihernandez@drawacademy.org Maintenance
Rosa Vasquez rvasquez@drawacademy.org Custodial
Carlos Ocampo cocampo@drawacademy.org Custodial
Yesenia Rivas yrivas@drawacademy.org Custodial
Mayra Linares mlinares@drawacademy.org Custodial
Walter Salgado wsalgado@drawacademy.org Technology
Lucy Moreno lmoreno@drawacademy.org Technology
Nazerian Fatemeh nfatemeh@drawacademy.org Science
Patricia Beistegui pbeistegui@drawacademy.org Admin Assistant Supt.
Liang Ju Tao ltao@drawacademy.org Art
James Todd jtodd@drawacademy.org Music
Rosina de la Fuente rde la fuente@drawacademy.org PE
Tony Solis tsolis@drawacademy.org PE
Sherry Davis sdavis@drawacademy.org Special Education
Ramirez Mirtha rmirtha@drawacademy.org Admin-Assistant
Michelle Castillo mcastillo@drawacademy.org Admin
Ivonne Santos isantos@drawacademy.org Admin
Roberto Aramayo raramayo@drawacademy.org Admin
Fernando Donatti fdonatti@drawacademy.org Superintendent
Mauro Donatti mdonatti@drawacademy.org Tech
Maria Fernanda Soto msoto@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Natalia Perez nperez@drawacademy.org Program Coordinator
Reyna Candelas rcandelas@drawacademy.org Tutor
Jeffrey Velasquez jvelasquez@drawacademy.org Tutor