Board Of Directors

Ms. Roxana Cuello
– President
Mr Diego Cutrera
– Vice-president
Ms Barbara Tharp
– Secretary

Ms Maria Espinales
Member
Ms Yajaira Iveth Lopez
Member

Administrator: Fernando Donatti – CEO / Superintendent

Our Team

PK TEAM
Ebadan, Esther eebadan@drawacademy.org Pk Teacher
Erazo, Angelic aerazo@drawacademy.org Pk Teacher
Lee, Soon Hi slee@drawacademy.org Pk Teacher
Trujillo, Jennifer jtrujillo@drawacademy.org Pk Teacher
Purewal, Reena rpurewal@drawacademy.org Pk Teacher
Ambriz, Mario mambriz@drawacademy.org Pk Teacher Aide
Silva, Isairis isilva@drawacademy.org Pk Teacher Aide
Perez, Monica mperez@drawacademy.org Pk Teacher Aide
Munoz, Arlene amunoz@drawacademy.org Pk Teacher Aide
Pina, Myriam mpina@drawacademy.org Pk Teacher Aide
KINDER TEAM
Aguirre, Yamile  aguirre@drawacademy.org K Teacher
Goto, Rosario rgoto@drawacademy.org K Teacher
Perez, Natalia nperez@drawacademy.org K Teacher
Samanez, Cynthia csamanez@drawacademy.org K Teacher
Amour, Ysatis yamour@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Coronado, Bedelia bcoronado@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
1ST AND 2ND GRADE TEAM
Bello, Monica mbello@drawacademy.org 1St And 2Nd Teacher
Pachlhofer, Celsa cpachlhofer@drawacademy.org 1St And 2Nd Teacher
Armstrong, Paula parmstrong@drawacademy.org 1St And 2Nd Teacher
Roberts, Cynthia croberts@drawacademy.org 1St And 2Nd Teacher
Larios, Marisol mlarios@drawacademy.org 1St And 2Nd Teacher
Peña, Glenda gpeña@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Escobar, Maria mescobar@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Sanchez, Romina rsanchez@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Castro, Estela ecastro@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
3RD GRADE TEAM
Garcia, Hillary hgarcia@drawacademy.org 3Rd Teacher
Cardona, Liliana lcardona@drawacademy.org 3Rd Teacher
Peral, Brenda bperal@drawacademy.org 3Rd Teacher
Pena, Marina mpena@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Camacho, Reyna rcamacho@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
4TH AND 5TH GRADE TEAM
Elster, Sharon selster@drawacademy.org 4Th And 5Th Teacher
Guzman, Jose jguzman@drawacademy.org 4Th And 5Th Teacher
McIntosh, Cinnamon cmcintosh@drawacademy.org 4Th And 5Th Teacher
Parker, Catherine cparker@drawacademy.org 4Th And 5Th Teacher
Guzman, Cynthia cguzman@drawacademy.org 4Th And 5Th Teacher
Ahn, Lori lahn@drawacademy.org 4Th And 5Th Teacher
Candelas, Reina rcandelas@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Jones, Kelsi kjones@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Velasquez, Jeffrey jvelasquez@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Velasquez, Vanessa vvelasquez@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
6TH AND 8TH GRADE
Gray, Jacqueline jgray@drawacademy.org 6Th And 7Th Teacher
Giunzioni, Carlos cgiunzioni@drawacademy.org 6Th And 7Th Teacher
Salgado, Sonia ssalgado@drawacademy.org 6Th And 7Th Teacher
Puig, Kelley kpuig@drawacademy.org 6Th And 7Th Teacher
Munive, Lucia lmunive@drawacademy.org 6Th And 7Th Teacher
Trask, Ashley atrask@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Hernandez, Mayra mhernandez@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Restrepo, Diego drestrepo@drawacademy.org 8Th Teacher
Hightower, D’edrere dhightower@drawacademy.org 8Th Teacher
Oliva, Julie joliva@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Espino, Maria del Mar mespino@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Soto, Fernanda msoto@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Ramirez, Mirtha mramirez@drawacademy.org Admin Assistant
Foglietta, Maria del Carmen mfoglietta@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Donatti, Mauro  donatti@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Salgado, Walter wsalgado@drawacademy.org Technology
Lucia, Moreno mlucia@drawacademy.org Technology
Tejeda, Bedelia btejeda@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
de la Fuente, Rosina rdelafuente@drawacademy.org Pe
Solis, Tony tsolis@drawacademy.org Pe
Dodd, James jdodd@drawacademy.org Music
Nazerian, Fatemeh pnazerian@drawacademy.org Science
Davis, Sherry sdavis@drawacademy.org Special Ed
Velasquez, Rosa rvelasquez@drawacademy.org Custodial
Ocampo, Carlos cocampo@drawacademy.org Custodial
Rivas, Yesenia yrivas@drawacademy.org Custodial
Linares, Mayra mlinares@drawacademy.org Custodial
Maldonado, Norma nmaldonado@drawacademy.org Custodial
Robles, Maria mrobles@drawacademy.org Custodial
Beistegui, Patricia pbeistegui@drawacademy.org Admin Assistant Supt.
Aramayo, Roberto raramayo@drawacademy.org Admin
Olvera, Maria molvera@drawacademy.org Admin
Castillo, Michelle mcastillo@drawacademy.org Admin
Donatti, Fernando fdonatti@drawacademy.org Superintendent
Santos, Ivonne isantos@drawacademy.org Admin
Hernandez, Ivan ihernandez@drawacademy.org Maintenance
Schmidt, Emily eschmidt@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide