Our Team

DRAW ACADEMY
Pre-K
Name E-mail Position
Hwang, Sujin shwang@drawacademy.org Teacher
Lee, Soon Hi slee@drawacademy.org Early Learning Director
Ebadan, Esther eedaban@drawacademy.org Teacher
Erazo, Angelic aerazo@drawacademy.org Teacher
Elwin, Erin eelwin@drawacademy.org Teacher
Ambriz, Mario mambriz@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Arcia, Tanya tarcia@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Pina Myriam mpina@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Silva, Isairis isilva@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Munoz Arlene amunoz@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
     
Kinder Team
Goto Rosario rgoto@drawacademy.org Teacher
Rivas Natalia nrivas@drawacademy.org Teacher
Samanez, Cynthia csamanez@drawacademy.org Teacher
Aguirre, Yamile yaguirre@drawacademy.org Teacher
Castro, Estela ecastro@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Interiano, Violeta vinteriano@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Sanchez, Mayra msanchez@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
     
1st and 2nd Team
Anzo, Debora dazno@drawacademy.org Teacher
Armstrong, Paula parmstrong@drawacademy.org Teacher
Canedo Pachlhofer, Celsa cpachlhofer@drawacademy.org Teacher
Peña, Glenda gpena@drawacademy.org Teacher
Purewal, Reena rpurewal@drawacademy.org Teacher
Larios, Marisol mlarios@drawacademy.org Teacher
Foglietta, Maria del Carmen mfoglietta@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Sanchez, Romina rsanchez@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Coronado, Bedelia bcoronado@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Santos, Abby asantos@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Hernandez, Mayra hmayra@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
     
3rd Grade
Bello, Monica mbello@drawacademy.org Teacher
Peral Brenda bmonroy@drawacademy.org Teacher
Sampayo, Yamille ysampayo@drawacademy.org Teacher
Aguilar, Giuvini gaguilar@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Camacho, Reyna rcamacho@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Sherry Davis sdavis@drawacademy.org Teacher
 
4th and 5th Grade
Rizvi, Sanam (Alina) srizvi@drawacademy.org Teacher
Elster, Sharon selster@drawacademy.org Teacher
Kanu, Ngozi nkanu@drawacademy.org Teacher
Herrera, Juanita jherrera@drawacademy.org Teacher
Guzman Jimenez, Jose Elid jguzman@drawacademy.org Teacher
Candelas, Reina rcandelas@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Pena, Marina mpena@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Yamon, Maureen myamon@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
     
6th – 8th Grade
Giunzioni, Carlos cgiunzioni@drawacademy.org Teacher
Salgado. Sonia sespino@drawacademy.org Teacher
Ritchey, Mark mritchey@drawacademy.org Teacher
Restrepo, Diego drestrepo@drawacademy.org Teacher
Mireles, Lucy lmireles@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Escobar, Maria mescobar@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Tejeda, Bedelia btejeda@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
     
Personnel
Chavez, Pedro pchavez@drawacademy.org Custodial
Vasquez, Rosa rvazquez@drawacademy.org Custodial
Ocampo, Carlos cocampo@drawacademy.org Custodial
Rivas, Yesenia yrivas@drawacademy.org Custodial
Perez, Monica mperez@drawacademy.org Custodial
Rodriguez, Lorena lrodriguez@drawacademy.org Custodial
Morales, Godofredo gmorales@drawacademy.org Maintenance
Salgado, Walter wsalgado@drawacademy.org Technology
Moreno, Lucy lmoreno@drawacademy.org Technology
Nazerian, Fatemeh pnazerian@drawacademy.org Science
Beistegui Patricia pbeistegui@drawacademy.org Admin Assistant Supt.
Tao, Liang Ju ctao@drawacademy.org Art
Mitchell, Kuan kmitchell@drawacademy.org Music
de la Fuente, Rosina rdelafuente@drawacademy.org PE
Solis, Tony tsolis@drawacademy.org PE
Davis, Sherry sdavis@drawacademy.org Special Education
Ramirez, Mirtha mramirez@drawacademy.org Admin-Assistant
Castillo, Michelle mcastillo@drawacademy.org Admin
Santos, Ivonne isantos@drawacademy.org Admin
Aramayo, Roberto raramayo@drawacademy.org Admin
Donatti, Fernando fdonatti@drawacademy.org Admin
Mary Valencia mvalencia@drawacademy.org Tech
Donatti, Mauro mdonatti@drawacademy.org Tech
Soto, Ma. Fernanda fsoto@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide
Amour, Ysatis yamour@drawacademy.org Teacher Aide